Home > General > Chirp

Chirp

I mean tweet.

Twitter has recently taken over my life. It took me a few months to really sink my teeth into it and I’m still making my way. I’m really trying to figure out how to get the best wealth of knowledge by adding the right people and finding the right groups. I figure, since I’m a department of one, the more people I have on the sidelines to answer questions the better.

I’ve found many corporate ID people which are very helpful but I would really like to find the wealth of ID people in higher ed. They are out there, I know they are. I just haven’t tweaked my search criteria the right way to hit the motherload yet.

If anyone can give me a hint, please do.

Categories: General Tags: , ,
  1. June 12, 2009 at 11:07 am

    Dp you class Learning Technology or Learning Technologists in you classification of ‘Instructional Design’?

    • Sue
      June 12, 2009 at 11:11 am

      I didn’t think to search for that. But I would probably classify them all together. I’ll try that search.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

