Home > General > Changing the World

Changing the World

December 10, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

After reading “Are We Thinking Differently” I think I know why I’m so stuck. I’m so upset with the way things are that I hunger to change the things and people around me but I don’t know how. I do not have the slightest idea where to start. This isn’t only in regards to my job but that is definitely one of the areas that need changing. I feel unprepared or at least ill-prepared to do the things that really NEED to be done. So I do what little I can think of and feel like a failure and dig myself deeper into this rut.

Maybe this is typical for someone new to the field (or to any field for that matter). Maybe this is part of the post-graduate experience. I don’t know, but I don’t like it and I hope I can find a way out of it soon.

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

